Facebook TwittertagBoard

About Us / contact us

Contact Information
   
Official Name: Valero Alamo Bowl
Address:

100 Montana Street, San Antonio, Texas 78203

Main Phone:  210.226.BOWL (2695)
Fax Number:  210.704.6399
2013 Chairman:  Pat Frost
President/CEO:  Derrick S. Fox
Website:  www.alamobowl.com
Email:  info@alamobowl.com

 

Game Information
   
Game Date:
December 30, 2013
Game Time: 5:45 p.m. CST
Name of Stadium: The Alamodome
Playing Surface: Soft Top removable turf system (installed April 2009)
Matchup: Pac-12 #2 vs. Big 12 #3
Team Payout: $6+ million combined payout
Television: ESPN
Radio: ESPN Radio (National)
ESPN 1250 AM (Local)
Ticket Prices: $35+
Official Hotels: Pac-12  — Marriott Rivercenter 
Big 12 — Hyatt Regency Riverwalk
Media — San Antonio Marriott Riverwalk
Band Hotels — The La Quinta Convention Center and Embassy Suites Riverwalk


President/CEO
Derrick S. Fox
Emailderrickf@alamobowl.com
Vice President of Operations
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
Director of Ticket Sales and Service
Bryan Moynihan
Emailbryanm@alamobowl.com
Senior Manager, Events & Marketing
Lara Smedley
Emaillaras@alamobowl.com
Executive Assistant
Sonya Thomas
Emailsonyat@alamobowl.com
Events Coordinator
Kate Campbell
Emailkatec@alamobowl.com
Digital Media Coordinator
Sidne Auvert
Emailsidnea@alamobowl.com